• How to begin the year with a Bullet Journal

    For better year

    you need goals

     

    A bullet journal can help you to organize your life, it's a planner, a diary and so much more. What is really cool when you do a bullet journal is that you can track everything you want or need, even your life goals!

    To start my bullet journal for 2020, I choose to think about what I want for this new year. What I want to do more and what I want to stop. This year I want to be more productive. I want to do all the things I love but never have time to do. And to be more productive, I also need a Healthy life.

    Thinking about all of that, I choose to create a page about that at the beginning of my Bullet. I think it will helps me to keep my goals in mind when I will do my monthly and weekly spreads.

    How to begin the year with a Bullet Journal


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :