• Bullet Journal 2020 - plan

    Bullet Journal 2020 

    a BuJo all in black and white this year.

     

    This year I choose to do a Black and White Bullet Journal. Last year I did one with colors but it wasn't cool because i needed a lot of supplies to do it when I wasn't home.

    The first thing to do before starting is to plan what you want and what you need in your bullet journal.  For this first step, I usualy draw the collection's page I need to keep this year and I organize them.

    You can see on the left all the pages I need this year. First my key, then the year overview, my calendex, my memory page with one picture per month, my professional calendex, then my timetable, the next two pages will be about Health, then I will have two pages for birthdays and gifts idea, after that there I will do my wish list page and two more pages to track the movies and TV shows I want to watch and the books I want to read, my last collection's page will be about my contact list.

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :